The TAANZ Board of Directors

PRESIDENT –  Mr Brent Thomas

Commercial Director – House of Travel Holdings Ltd

DIRECTOR – Jackie Bell

Helloworld Travel Limited

DIRECTOR – Mr John Willson, MNZITT

First Travel Group Ltd

DIRECTOR – Mr Jason Buckley

Director Inspire 2 Travel Ltd

DIRECTOR – Andrew Bowman

Director NZ Travel Brokers

DIRECTOR – Victoria Courtney

Managing Director NZ    Flight Centre Travel Group Ltd